Mark Lloyd's Homepage
New users can register free, and be able to customize the big clock and change or add event countdowns.
user timezone detected: "America/Chicago"

clock login/register family quotations my stuff atheism anything site map write to me

Javascript must be enabled if you want the page to update
7:56 PM Friday August 17, 2018SVG error
The current time is Friday August 17, 2018 7:56 PM America/Chicago time flag of United States

17 days until Labor Day (Monday September 3, 2018 12:00 AM for 1 day).
75 days until Halloween (Wednesday October 31, 2018 5:00 PM for 5 hours). (future, more than 40 days)
79 days until Daylight Saving Time ends (US) (Sunday November 4, 2018 2:00 AM for 22 hours). (future, more than 60 days)
84 days until Carl Sagan Day (Friday November 9, 2018 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 21 days)
97 days until Thanksgiving (Thursday November 22, 2018 12:00 PM for 12 hours). (future, more than 30 days)
130 days until the winter celebration (Tuesday December 25, 2018 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 115 days)
179 days until Darwin Day (Tuesday February 12, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 30 days)
181 days until Valentine's Day (Thursday February 14, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 50 days)
205 days until Daylight Saving Time begins (US) (Sunday March 10, 2019 3:00 AM for 21 hours). (future, more than 60 days)
247 days until Easter (Sunday April 21, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 100 days)
252 days until Arbor Day (Friday April 26, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 30 days)
258 days until National Day of Reason (Thursday May 2, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 60 days)
312 days until Leon Day: samtsirhC yrreM (Tuesday June 25, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 30 days)
321 days until Independence Day (US) (Thursday July 4, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 60 days)

Quotation: "One does well to put on gloves when reading the New Testament. The proximity of so much uncleanliness almost forces one to do this." [Fredrich Nietzsche]

Customize clock HELP
picture of me (73.5 KiB)


I was almost normal once, but I got better.

NOTICE: No material on this site is offensive. Offense is a complex emotion requiring a well-developed brain. Words and pictures do not have brains and so cannot be offensive. Any offense you feel is therefore your own fault. Think about this before misplacing blame.

If you really want to be offended, go ahead, just don't blame anyone else for it.

Reality is that which, when you stop believing in it, doesn't go away.

I have never called a person stupid.

Sorry, there is no pornography here.

Amazon.com National Center for Science Education / Defending the Teaching of Evolution in the Public Schools Powered by Laughing Squid Get Firefox!

Many of the pictures here allow you to see a larger version by clicking on them.