Mark Lloyd's Homepage
New users can register free, and be able to customize the big clock and change or add event countdowns.
user timezone detected: "America/Chicago"

clock login/register family quotations my stuff atheism anything site map email me

Javascript must be enabled if you want the page to update
9:16 AM Wednesday March 20, 2019
The current time is Wednesday March 20, 2019 9:16 AM America/Chicago time flag of United States

11 days until Earth Hour [approximate date and time] (Saturday March 30, 2019 8:30 PM for 1 hour).
32 days until Easter (Sunday April 21, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day).
37 days until Arbor Day (Friday April 26, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 30 days)
43 days until National Day of Reason (Thursday May 2, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day).
97 days until Leon Day: samtsirhC yrreM (Tuesday June 25, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 30 days)
106 days until Independence Day (US) (Thursday July 4, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 60 days)
166 days until Labor Day (Monday September 2, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 70 days)
226 days until Halloween (Thursday October 31, 2019 5:00 PM for 5 hours). (future, more than 40 days)
228 days until Daylight Saving Time ends (US) (Sunday November 3, 2019 2:00 AM for 22 hours). (future, more than 60 days)
234 days until Carl Sagan Day (Saturday November 9, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 21 days)
254 days until Thanksgiving (Thursday November 28, 2019 12:00 PM for 12 hours). (future, more than 30 days)
280 days until the winter celebration (Wednesday December 25, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 115 days)
329 days until Darwin Day (Wednesday February 12, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 30 days)
331 days until Valentine's Day (Friday February 14, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 50 days)
354 days until Daylight Saving Time begins (US) (Sunday March 8, 2020 3:00 AM for 21 hours). (future, more than 60 days)

Quotation: "If God exists, he ought to collapse all wave functions as an independent observer, yes? (Like Shrödinger's cat. If he exists, everything is God's cat.) So does the existence of quantum indeterminacy prove the non-existence of God? If not, why not?"

Customize clock HELP
picture of me (73.5 KiB)


I was almost normal once, but I got better.

NOTICE: No material on this site is offensive. Offense is a complex emotion requiring a well-developed brain. Words and pictures do not have brains and so cannot be offensive. Any offense you feel is therefore your own fault. Think about this before misplacing blame.

If you really want to be offended, go ahead, just don't blame anyone else for it.

Reality is that which, when you stop believing in it, doesn't go away.

I have never called a person stupid.

Sorry, there is no pornography here.

Amazon.com National Center for Science Education / Defending the Teaching of Evolution in the Public Schools Powered by Laughing Squid Get Firefox!

Many of the pictures here allow you to see a larger version by clicking on them.