Mark Lloyd's Homepage
New users can register free, and be able to customize the big clock and change or add event countdowns.
user timezone detected: America/Chicago ☑

clock coffee login/register family quotations my stuff atheism anything site map email me

Javascript must be enabled if you want the page to update
2:00 AM FX Wed, Jan 22, 2020
The current time is Wed, Jan 22, 2020 2:00 AM America/Chicago time flag of United States

21 days until Darwin Day (Wed, Feb 12, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day).
23 days until Valentine's Day (Fri, Feb 14, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day).
47 days until Daylight Saving Time begins (US) (Sun, Mar 8, 2020 3:00 AM for 21 hours).
67 days until Earth Hour [approximate date and time] (Sat, Mar 28, 2020 8:30 PM for 1 hour). (future, more than 30 days)
81 days until Easter (Sun, Apr 12, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day).
93 days until Arbor Day (Fri, Apr 24, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 30 days)
106 days until National Day of Reason (Thu, May 7, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 60 days)
155 days until Leon Day: samtsirhC yrrem (Thu, Jun 25, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 30 days)
164 days until Independence Day (US) (Sat, Jul 4, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 60 days)
229 days until Labor Day (Mon, Sep 7, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 70 days)
284 days until Halloween (Sat, Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM for 5 hours). (future, more than 40 days)
284 days until Daylight Saving Time ends (US) (Sun, Nov 1, 2020 2:00 AM for 22 hours). (future, more than 60 days)
292 days until Carl Sagan Day (Mon, Nov 9, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 21 days)
310 days until Thanksgiving (Thu, Nov 26, 2020 12:00 PM for 12 hours). (future, more than 30 days)
338 days until the winter celebration (Fri, Dec 25, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 115 days)

Quotation: "If Christ does not appear to meet his 144,000 faithful shortly after midnight on February 6th or 7th, it means that my calculations, based on the Bible, must be revised." [Margaret Rowen, Church of the Advanced Adventists, 1925]

clock settings HELP
picture of me (73.5 KiB)


I was almost normal once, but I got better.

NOTICE: No material on this site is offensive. Offense is a complex emotion requiring a well-developed brain. Words and pictures do not have brains and so cannot be offensive. Any offense you feel is therefore your own fault. Think about this before misplacing blame.

If you really want to be offended, go ahead, just don't blame anyone else for it.

Reality is that which, when you stop believing in it, doesn't go away.

I have never called a person stupid.

Sorry, there is no pornography here.

Amazon.com National Center for Science Education / Defending the Teaching of Evolution in the Public Schools Powered by Laughing Squid Get Firefox!

Many of the pictures here allow you to see a larger version by clicking on them.