Mark Lloyd's Homepage
New users can register free, and be able to customize the big clock and change or add event countdowns.
user timezone detected: America/Chicago ☑

clock login/register family quotations my stuff atheism anything site map write to me

Javascript must be enabled if you want the page to update
1:04 AM Tue, 23 Jul 2019
The current time is Tue, Jul 23, 2019 1:04 AM America/Chicago time flag of United States

41 days until Labor Day (Mon, Sep 2, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day).
101 days until Halloween (Thu, Oct 31, 2019 5:00 PM for 5 hours). (future, more than 40 days)
104 days until Daylight Saving Time ends (US) (Sun, Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM for 22 hours). (future, more than 60 days)
109 days until Carl Sagan Day (Sat, Nov 9, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 21 days)
129 days until Thanksgiving (Thu, Nov 28, 2019 12:00 PM for 12 hours). (future, more than 30 days)
155 days until the winter celebration (Wed, Dec 25, 2019 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 115 days)
204 days until Darwin Day (Wed, Feb 12, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 30 days)
206 days until Valentine's Day (Fri, Feb 14, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 50 days)
230 days until Daylight Saving Time begins (US) (Sun, Mar 8, 2020 3:00 AM for 21 hours). (future, more than 60 days)
250 days until Earth Hour [approximate date and time] (Sat, Mar 28, 2020 8:30 PM for 1 hour). (future, more than 30 days)
264 days until Easter (Sun, Apr 12, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 100 days)
276 days until Arbor Day (Fri, Apr 24, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 30 days)
289 days until National Day of Reason (Thu, May 7, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 60 days)
338 days until Leon Day: samtsirhC yrrem (Thu, Jun 25, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 30 days)
347 days until Independence Day (US) (Sat, Jul 4, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 60 days)

Quotation: "Among all mental diseases that have been systematically inoculated into the human cranium, the religious pest is the most abominable." [Johann Most, "The God Pestilence",]

clock settings HELP
picture of me (73.5 KiB)


I was almost normal once, but I got better.

NOTICE: No material on this site is offensive. Offense is a complex emotion requiring a well-developed brain. Words and pictures do not have brains and so cannot be offensive. Any offense you feel is therefore your own fault. Think about this before misplacing blame.

If you really want to be offended, go ahead, just don't blame anyone else for it.

Reality is that which, when you stop believing in it, doesn't go away.

I have never called a person stupid.

Sorry, there is no pornography here.

Amazon.com National Center for Science Education / Defending the Teaching of Evolution in the Public Schools Powered by Laughing Squid Get Firefox!

Many of the pictures here allow you to see a larger version by clicking on them.