Mark Lloyd's Homepage
New users can register free, and be able to customize the big clock and change or add event countdowns.
user timezone detected: America/Chicago ☑

clock coffee login/register family quotations my stuff atheism anything site map write to me

Javascript must be enabled if you want the page to update
9:13 PM FD Tue, Apr 7, 2020
The current time is Tue, Apr 7, 2020 9:13 PM America/Chicago time flag of United States

5 days until Easter (Sun, Apr 12, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day).
17 days until Arbor Day (Fri, Apr 24, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day).
30 days until National Day of Reason (Thu, May 7, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day).
79 days until Leon Day: samtsirhC yrrem (Thu, Jun 25, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 30 days)
88 days until Independence Day (US) (Sat, Jul 4, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 60 days)
153 days until Labor Day (Mon, Sep 7, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 70 days)
207 days until Halloween (Sat, Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM for 5 hours). (future, more than 40 days)
208 days until Daylight Saving Time ends (US) (Sun, Nov 1, 2020 2:00 AM for 22 hours). (future, more than 60 days)
216 days until Carl Sagan Day (Mon, Nov 9, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 21 days)
233 days until Thanksgiving (Thu, Nov 26, 2020 12:00 PM for 12 hours). (future, more than 30 days)
262 days until the winter celebration (Fri, Dec 25, 2020 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 115 days)
311 days until Darwin Day (Fri, Feb 12, 2021 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 30 days)
313 days until Valentine's Day (Sun, Feb 14, 2021 12:00 AM for 1 day). (future, more than 50 days)
341 days until Daylight Saving Time begins (US) (Sun, Mar 14, 2021 3:00 AM for 21 hours). (future, more than 60 days)
354 days until Earth Hour [approximate date and time] (Sat, Mar 27, 2021 8:30 PM for 1 hour). (future, more than 30 days)

Quotation: "If wisdom and diamonds grew on the same tree we could soon tell how much men loved wisdom." [Lemuel K. Washburn, _Is The Bible Worth Reading And Other Essays_, 1911]

clock settings HELP
picture of me (73.5 KiB)


I was almost normal once, but I got better.

NOTICE: No material on this site is offensive. Offense is a complex emotion requiring a well-developed brain. Words and pictures do not have brains and so cannot be offensive. Any offense you feel is therefore your own fault. Think about this before misplacing blame.

If you really want to be offended, go ahead, just don't blame anyone else for it.

Reality is that which, when you stop believing in it, doesn't go away.

I have never called a person stupid.

Sorry, there is no pornography here.

Amazon.com National Center for Science Education / Defending the Teaching of Evolution in the Public Schools Powered by Laughing Squid Get Firefox!

Many of the pictures here allow you to see a larger version by clicking on them.